Funding Agencies

Upcoming Training

Asian Development Bank http://www.adb.org/
Darwin Initiative http://darwin.defra.gov.uk/
David and Lucile Packard Foundation http://www.packard.org/home.aspx
Fauna and Flora International 100% Fund http://www.fauna-flora.org/initiatives/flagship-species-fund/
Ford Foundation http://www.fordfoundation.org/
Global Environment Facility (GEF) http://www.thegef.org/gef/
GEF Small Grants (UNDP-GEF) http://sgp.undp.org/
International Development Research Centre, Canada http://publicwebsite.idrc.ca/EN/Pages/default.aspx
IUCN http://www.iucn.org/
Japan International Cooperation http://jice.org/e/
Agency (JICA) http://www.jica.go.jp/english/
Lindbergh Foundation http://www.lindberghfoundation.org/
Liz Claiborne and Art Ortenberg Foundation http://www.lcaof.org/
MacArthur Foundation http://www.macfound.org/
Max and Anna Levinson Foundation http://www.levinsonfoundation.org/
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation Grants http://www.nfwf.org/AM/Template.cfm?Section=Home
National Geographic Conservation Trust http://www.nationalgeographic.com/field/grants-programs/conservation-trust.html
Rockefeller Foundation http://www.rockefellerfoundation.org/
Rufford Foundation http://www.rufford.org/
Shell Foundation http://www.shellfoundation.org/
Simbiota http://wildlife.wisc.edu/simbiota/s-englis.htm
Swedish International Development Agency http://www.sida.se/English/
Skoll Awards for Social Entrepreneurship Guidelines http://www.advance-africa.com/Skoll-Awards-for-Social-Entrepreneurship.html
Wildlife Trust – Species Survival Fund http://www.wildlifetrusts.org/
W. Alton Jones Foundation http://www.majones.org/
Whitley Laing Foundation http://www.whitleyaward.org/
World Bank http://www.worldbank.org/
Asia Pacific Philanthropy Consortium http://www.asiapacificphilanthropy.org/
Association of Small Foundations http://www.smallfoundations.org/
The Chronicle of Philanthropy http://philanthropy.com/section/Home/172
Community Foundations http://www.communityfoundations.net/
Community Foundations of Canada http://www.cfc-fcc.ca/
The Connect U.S. Fund http://www.connectusfund.org/
Council on Foundations http://www.cof.org/
East Africa Association of Grantmakers http://www.eaag.org/
European Foundation Centre http://www.efc.be/Pages/EfcWelcomePage.aspx
Foundation Center http://foundationcenter.org/
Philanthropy http://www.google.org/googlers.html
GuideStar http://www2.guidestar.org/
Independent Sector http://www.independentsector.org/
National Science Foundation http://www.nsf.gov/
National Center for Family Philanthropy http://www.ncfp.org/
Network for Good http://www1.networkforgood.org/
Philanthropy Roundtable http://www.philanthropyroundtable.org/
PRI Makers Network http://www.primakers.net/
Transatlantic Community Foundation Network http://www.tcfn-cfc.ca/
United States International Grantmaking http://www.usig.org/
Worldwide Initiatives for Grantmaker Support http://www.wingsweb.org/
Share This