KKEF : Board Members

Upcoming Training

K. Kumarasivam Endowment Fund

Operations of KKEF

Membership of the KKEF Board of Directors

The KKEF Board of Directors shall comprise of 8 members. The Chairman of the KKEF Board shall be the ENSEARCH President. The other members of the KKEF Board shall comprise of a member each from the following:

  1. Mr. Gobinathan K. Nair (Chairman)
  2. Ir. Ellias Saidin (ENSEARCH President)
  3. Mr. Peter Ho Yueh Chuen (ERE Consulting Group Sdn. Bhd.)
  4. Mr. Hari Ramalu
  5. Ir. Dr. Lee Jin
  6. Ir. Goh Kiam Seng


The members of the Board shall serve a period of two years, except for the President of ENSEARCH, who shall be the currently elected President of ENSEARCH.


The Chairman of the Board shall be responsible for nominating replacement members to the Board, in consultation with other Board members.

Share This