Our Esteemed Council Members & Secretariat of ENSEARCH Malaysia 2018
Who are the people behind ENSEARCH today?
Strategic direction comes from a team of diverse and committed individuals comprising government policymakers, academics, industry representatives, and other NGO leaders who meet  every 2 two months one. The Council members for session 2018/2019 are:
ENSEARCH Council 2018/2019
President Mr Gobinathan Kumaran Nair
Vice-President I Datuk Ir Othman Bin Abdul Rahim
Vice-President II Ms Geetha P. Kumaran
Hon Sec General Mr Tan Poh aun
Hon Treasurer Ms Jenny Tan Suat Eam
Council Members
Mr Abdul Aziz bin Long
Mr Mohamed Siraj Abdul Razack
Mr Kelvin Diong Siong Loong Asst Hon Sec General
Ir Lee Heng Keng
Dr Subramanian A/L Karuppannan
Dr Hari Ramalu Ragavan
Mr Zaipul Anwar Bin Zainu
Co-opted Members
Ir Ellias Saidin Immediate Past President
Ms Ruhaidah Md Hassan Indah Water Konsortium Sdn Bhd Rep
Ir Fazli Rahim Petronas Representative
Dr Mohd Amri Bin Lajis
Ms Tania Golingi  ENSEARCH Sabah Representative
Ms Ismawati Mohd Shah Cenviro Sdn Bhd Representative
Mr Khaled Obaideen Student Member Representative
ENSEARCH Secretariat
Executive Secretary Ms. Vishal Singam
Projects Officer Mr. Amirul Asraf
Projects Officer Ms. Hannem Bokhri
Accountant Ms. Vishal Singam
External Auditors Rabin & Associates



January 2021
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
« Dec   Feb »
Share This